Skip to Content

Charter and Board of Management

Our Board of Management is responsible for ensuring EHA acts in accordance with its Charter, established under the Local Government Act 1999.

 The Board comprises two members from each of our Constituent Councils:

Our Charter clearly sets out the functions and powers of EHA, our board and our management team. Our Board is subject to a stringent Code of Conduct that ensures transparent and effective governance.

Each council appoints at least one elected member, as well as a second person that may be a council employee, elected member or independent representative.


Let us know your thoughts on this page and we'll use your feedback to improve our website!

Clinic Locations

  • Adelaide Hills - Stirling (starting in January 2022)

    63 Mount Barker Road

  • Adelaide Hills - Woodside (starting in January 2022)

    36 Nairne Road

  • Burnside Council Coopers Room

    Cnr Greenhill & Portrush Roads

  • Campbelltown - The ARC

    531 Lower North East Road

  • Prospect Council

    128 Prospect Road

  • St Peters EHA Office

    101 Payneham Road
    St Peters

  • Unley Civic Centre (starting in January 2022)

    Oxford Terrace